• Çanakkale booked.net
    +18°C

Room Units

Secretary General

H. Sema SANDAL

ssandal@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14


Director of Trade Registry

Şerife KURT 

serife@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14


Vice Director of Trade Registry V.

İlbilge ÖZKAYA 

bilge@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14 /119


Writing Officer

Evren ŞAHİN 

evren@canakkaletso.org.tr

286 217 10 14/117


Treasurer

Engin ERDOĞAN 

erdogan@canakkaletso.org.tr


Selen KILIÇ

selen@canakkaletso.org.tr


Seçil UĞUR

secil@canakkaletso.org.tr


Representative Officer

Ercan EKİM 

ercan@canakkaletso.org.tr


Representative Officer

Kemal YÜCEL 

kemal@canakkaletso.org.tr


Assistant Project Specialist

Orhan YÖRÜK 

orhan@canakkaletso.org.tr


Seval HASIRCI

irtibat@canakkaletso.org.tr


Çanakkale House Responsible

Mehtap GÖYNÜER 

mehtap@canakkaletso.org.tr


Project Specialist

Gökhan DOĞRU

gökhan@@canakkaletso.org.tr


Driver-servant

Dinçer AÇIKGÖZ 


Servant

Nurşen BAKIR 


Gardener

Ramazan SARIBIYIK 


Gardener

Enver KARABIYIK